Phoenix: (602) 343-8324   //  Tucson: (520) 388-5760   //   //  JOIN NOW

AZTC’s Board of Directors provides strategic organizational leadership and works hard to establish the Arizona Technology Council as the leading trade association in the state. From overseeing the Council’s annual budget to strategically planning for the future, our board is committed to enhancing the tech sector’s presence in Arizona.

Officers + Executive Committee
Chairman of the Board
Michael Guggemos, Chief Information Officer, Insight Enterprises

Jacque N. Westling, Esq., Partner, Quarles & Brady

Eric Lewis, CPA, Partner, EY

President + Chief Executive Officer
Steven G. Zylstra, Arizona Technology Council

Executive Committee Members-at-Large
David Tuhy, Senior Director of Business Development, Intel
Michael Hawksworth, President, MSS 
Alex J. Iuorio, Senior Vice President, Supplier Marketing and Business Development, Avnet

Executive Committee Emeritus Members
Mark Goldstein, President, International Research Center
Dan Mazzola, Ph.D., W. P. Carey School of Business, Arizona State University
Robert Witwer, (Retired), Aerospace Advanced Technology, Honeywell

Fredric D. Bellamy, Esq., Shareholder, Ryley, Carlock, & Applewhite
Dr. David Bolman, Provost, University of Advancing Technology
Steven Fleming, Vice President, Strategic Business Initiatives, The University of Arizona, Office of Research, Discovery, + Innovation
Chad Fogg, Operations & Logistics Manager, Uber Technologies
Phil Guest, Vice President & General Manager, Securaplane
Todd Hardy,
Associate Vice President, Arizona State University Office of Knowledge & Enterprise Development
Michael Hawksworth,
President, MSS 
Kevin Hickey, President + CEO, BeyondTrust
Alex J. Iuorio, Senior Vice President, Supplier Marketing and Business Development, Avnet
Eugene Jaramillo, Deputy Vice President, Supply, Raytheon Missile Systems
Shashi Jasthi, Chief Executive Officer, Solugenix
Chris Johnson, President, Lane Terralever
Greg Kertman, Vice President, Relationship Manager, Alliance Bank of Arizona  
Chris Koziol, President, Aspect
Bob La Loggia, Founder + CEO, AppointmentPlus
Travis J. Leach, Partner, Ballard Spahr
Eric Lewis, Partner, EY
Timothy McDaniel, Ph.D, Senior Vice President, TGen
Irena Milanovic, Vice President, Wells Fargo Bank
Eric Miller, Principal, PADT Inc.
Rick Nielsen,
Regional Director of Technology Engineering, Cox Communications
Clark Peterson,
 President, Vonage Business Solutions Group
Dr. Randall Porter, Director, Acoustic Neuroma Center, Barrow Neurological Institute
Jerry Proctor, President, JVP Strategic Consulting LLC
Venu Raghavan,
 CEO – Technology Services, Indecomm Global Services
Bob Rasmussen, Director, Technology Strategy, Honeywell
Calline Sanchez, Vice President, Enterprise Storage, IBM
Ray Schey, Publisher, Phoenix Business Journal
Ralph Selitto, Shareholder, Greenberg Traurig LLP
Leland Snook, Director, APS
Leah Sweet, VP, GP&E, Planning & Ops, PayPal
Charlie Treadwell, Vice President + Chief Marketing Officer, Vantage Mobility
David Tuhy, General Manager NSG Software Division, Intel
Jeff Unruh, Managing Director, Alerion
Chuck Vermillion, CEO, AccountabilIT
Jacque Westling, Partner, Quarles & Brady, LLP
James Winebrenner, Director, Worldwide SD-WAN, Cisco
Damon Wood, COO, MDSL
David Woody, Senior Vice President, Technology Operations & Transformation, American Express

Emeritus Directors
Todd Bankofier, Principal, Fairmont Capital Group
Michael Berens, M.D., Director, Cancer and Cell Biology Division and Senior Investigator, TGen
David Beauchamp, Partner, Clark Hill PLC
Paul Burns, Esq., Shareholder, Procopio, Cory, Hargreaves & Savitch, LLP
Joanne Carthey, Chief Operating Officer, Namescape
Mark Goldstein, President, International Research Center
Ray Harris, Director, Fennemore Craig
Don Henninger, Principal, DH Advisors
Charles Jirauch, Esq., Partner, Global Southwest Capital
Noah Kroloff, Deputy Chief of Staff, Department of Homeland Security
Rod Lenniger, Executive Vice President of Corporate Development, iCrossing
Dan Mazzola, Assistant Professor/CABIT Director, W.P Carey School of Business
Jon McGarity, Chief Executive Officer, Ethix Associates
Kevin McHolland, Partner, EY
Steve Phillips, Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer, Avnet
James Powers, Chairman and CEO, Calibrus Call Center Services, LLC
Mark Schonau, CPA, Chief Financial Officer, AFSI Technologies
Pat Stoner, Vice President of Sales – Technology Services, Indecomm Global Services
Sandra Watson, Chief Executive Officer, Arizona Commerce Authority
Quinn Williams, Esq., Shareholder, Greenberg Traurig, LLP
Robert Witwer, (Retired), Aerospace Advanced Technology, Honeywell