Skip to content

Arizona E-Mobility & Energy Ecosystem (AEEE) Committee

Mission: To work collaboratively to ensure a uniform integration and standards between all four sectors encompassing electrification (battery manufacturing and life-cycle, charging and refueling, zero-emission vehicles and energy infrastructure).

Committee Co-Chairs: Victor Atlasman, Director of Strategy and Products at Nxu, and Brett Dooley, Business Development Manager at Bosch North America

Staff Liaison: Deborah Zack, Vice President of Membership Services, Arizona Technology Council

This committee is open to employees of member companies based anywhere in the state of Arizona. For information about joining the AEEE Committee, please email Deborah Zack at [email protected].