2017 Cybersecurity Lunch Forum; Presented by Cisco


The Arizona Technology Council (AZTC) and Arizona Cyber Threat Response Alliance (ACTRA)/Arizona InfraGard will host the 2nd annual Cybersecurity Lunch Forum on Thursday, December 7, 2017 at ASU SkySong. The Cybersecurity Lunch Forum is an opportunity for government and business leaders to learn about the threats, vulnerabilities and consequences related to data security and privacy matters. Join the Council for this educational forum that provides actionable solutions, as numerous real world practitioners’ discuss their available resources and experiences geared toward helping protect your intellectual property and customer data. There will be panel discussion, keynote speaker and lunch.

Lunch Forum Agenda
11:30am | Lunch and Registration
12:00pm | Opening Remarks, AZTC, ACTRA and Presenting Sponsor 
12:15pm | Keynote Speaker – Malcolm Harkins, Chief Security and Trust Officer, Cylance Inc.
1:15pm | Cybersecurity Expert Panel – The risks and rewards of 3-D printing/additive Manufacturing – Frank Grimmelmann, President and CEO, ACTRA (Moderator); Christopher L. Ross, Strategic Development Manager, Intel; Justin Ryan, Research Scientist, Phoenix Children’s Hospital; Pamela J. Waterman, Contributing Editor, Digital Engineering Magazine, Rapid Ready Tech Blog.”; Dr-Ing. Soeren Wiener, Director Technology & Advanced Operations, Honeywell | Aero Manufacturing Engineering
2:15pm | Closing Speaker, Tim Bloechl, Cyber Security Expert, Clark Hill PLC
2:30pm | Event Concludes

Event Sponsors
Want to sponsor the 2017 Cybersecurity Lunch Forum?  Contact the AZTC at [email protected] for great sponsorship opportunities.

Event Sponsors:
Cisco – Presenting Sponsor
vCORE Technology Partners – Lunch Sponsor
UAT – Silver Sponsor
Fortinet – Silver Sponsor
Clark Hill PLC – Silver Sponsor
Arizona State University – Silver Sponsor


1365 N. Scottsdale Rd
Building #3, rooms 130/135
Scottsdale , AZ


ASU SkySong


December 7, 2017


11:30 AM - 2:00 PM


[AZTC/ACTRA Member - $35] [Non AZTC/ACTRA Member - $50]