Management and Staff

Steven G. Zylstra
President + CEO
szylstra@aztechcouncil.org

Melissa Craven
Executive Assistant to President + CEO
mcraven@aztechcouncil.org

Deborah Zack
Senior Director, Membership Services
dzack@aztechcouncil.org

Merry Lake Merrell
Director, Marketing + Communication
mmerrell@aztechcouncil.org

Anne Rody
Director, Finance + Administration
arody@aztechcouncil.org

Leigh Goldstein
Vice President, Operations + Events
lgoldstein@aztechcouncil.org

Alex Rodriguez
Director, Southern Arizona Office
arodriguez@aztechcouncil.org

Don Rodriguez
Editor, TechConnect
drodriguez@aztechcouncil.org

Ron Schott
Executive Emeritus
rschott@aztechcouncil.org

Justin Williams
Executive Emeritus, Tucson Office
jwilliams@aztechcouncil.org

Don Ruedy
Executive Emeritus, Tucson Office
druedy@aztechcouncil.org

Doug Reid
Director, Arizona Innovation Institute
dreid@aztechcouncil.org

Kim Kressaty
Director, Arizona Innovation Institute
kkressaty@aztechcouncil.org

Jeremy Babendure
Director, Arizona SciTech Festival
jbabendure@aztechcouncil.org