Phoenix: 602.343.8324  //  Tucson: 520.382.3281  //   //  Join Now

Meet Our Team

Steven G. Zylstra

President + CEO

szylstra@aztechcouncil.org

Susan Farretta

Director, Education Services Arizona SciTech Festival

Melissa Craven

Executive Assistant to the President + CEO

mcraven@aztechcouncil.org

Deborah Zack

Sr. Director, Membership

dzack@aztechcouncil.org

Anne Rody

Dir., Finance + Administration

arody@aztechcouncil.org

Leigh Goldstein

COO + Vice President

lgoldstein@aztechcouncil.org

Brian Krupski

Director, Membership Services

bkrupski@aztechcouncil.org

Alex Rodriguez

Vice President, S. Arizona Regional Office

arodriguez@aztechcouncil.org

Don Rodriguez

Editor, TechConnect

drodriguez@aztechcouncil.org

Ron Schott

Executive Emeritus

rschott@aztechcouncil.org

Justin Williams

Executive Emeritus, Tucson

jwilliams@aztechcouncil.org

Don Ruedy

Executive Emeritus, Tucson

druedy@aztechcouncil.org

Dr. Jeremy Babendure

Director, AZ SciTech

jbabendure@aztechcouncil.org

Lauren Witte

Manager, Marketing + Communication

lwitte@aztechcouncil.org