Win an exclusive one-on-one virtual video meeting with a tech leader!



Winning a consultation opportunity with one of these Arizona business leaders doesn’t have to be complicated….you just have to place your bid!

Don’t miss this great opportunity to gain expert business advice and a wealth of knowledge to elevate your business!

With the uncertainty around the current economic climate, most companies no matter what the size could benefit tremendously from proven strategies and solid business guidance. If you are looking to take your business to the next level, the Arizona Technology Council is providing a unique opportunity for one-on-one virtual meetings with some of Arizona’s business leaders, technology innovators, Council board members and CEOs.

Any business looking to grow can participate and take advantage of this unique opportunity for one-on-one meeting with a tech industry thought leader. The bidding for each Arizona Technology Council board member will begin at 8:00 a.m. Monday, July 13 and close on Friday, July 24 at 5:00 p.m.

The highest bidders will be contacted by Wednesday, July 29th to schedule a live, one-on-one Microsoft Teams video session at the best time for you and your technology leader. 

The main site and bidding will open starting Monday, July 13. Click here to place your bid today on one or multiple Tech Leaders!

Tech Leaders Available for Bid:
Islamshah Amlani, Director of CyberSecurity organization, Honeywell Aerospace
Todd Hardy, Managing Director, ASU – Office of Knowledge & Enterprise Development
Austin Harris, Vice President – Commercial Banking, Alliance Bank
Mary Baily, President and Chief Executive Officer, Rincon Research
Christine Boles, Vice President, Industrial Solutions Division (ISD), Intel (Available for Meeting in August)
David Bolman, Provost, University of Advancing Technology
Anne Dougherty, Co-Founder and Co-Owner, Illume Advising
Stephen Fleming, Vice President, Strategic Business Initiatives, The University of Arizona, Office for Research, Discovery + Innovation
Alex Iuorio, Senior Vice President, Supplier Development, Avnet
Jan Janick, Chief Technology Officer and Vice President, Global Engineering, Benchmark
Shashi Jasthi, President + CEO, Solugenix
Chris Johnson, President, Lane Terralever
Sheila Kloefkorn, CEO/President, KEO Marketing Inc.
Eric Miller, Principal + Co-Owner, PADT, Inc.
Ray Schey, Publisher, Phoenix Business Journal
Yakov Sidorin, Intellectual Property Practice Group, Quarles & Brady
Leland Snook, Director, Rates & Rate Strategy, APS
Jonathon Talcott, Attorney, Ballard Spahr
Charles Vermillion, CEO, AccountablIT
Wes Hummel, VP of Site Reliability Engineering, PayPal
David Woody, Senior Vice President of NeMo (Network Modernization), within the Network Solutions and Operations team, American Express
Steven G. Zylstra, President & CEO, Arizona Technology Council/SciTech Institute



Virtual Event
Virtual , Bid to Win!


July 24, 2020
July 24, 2020


Your Bid Amount